You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

Yeah people are starting to think we are a couple.

Great job. You had a tremendous month. It is awesome to see someone else stepping up.

Who will be the third to join us? Who is going to have the breakthrough in the month of May?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Working hard to get there! Let's see how things go this month

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm thinking of making a run as well. With these classes winding down, I might just have a little space to do something.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's great! I think we are gonna crush out May goal then!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think we have a few people stepping up but who knows whether or not they will break through this month.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am going to do my best. My goal this month is number three on the chart! Got a late start today because I was voting and commenting on LEO Finance articles that I had upvoted.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I had good numbers for Sunday, but had to step back to study for the gtest I just passed. Gotta make up for yesterday and earlier today!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta