You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

Yeah it turned into a goat fuck for many people. The company went from one of the strongest to a zombie very quickly. I havent looked at it in a while but their 3-D printing acquisitions were strong.

Want to really have fun: look at the charts of GE ad Honeywell.

No contest.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yup, and the goat fuck was the result of the cluster fuck going on in the Executive Suite. When I got out of GE I considered Honeywell. To this day I won't compare GE with anything. Years later and I still can't get the taste out of my mouth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well years later it doesnt appear to be much better of a company. Seems they are still on the same roll.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta