Sort:  

Are we still not able to access the blogs?

I can access them but cant move around easily. Open a blog comment and try to go back and it takes you to the main explore page.

Cant vote the posts without opening them. Things like that.

#feedback

How do we explore new contents or contents from our favorite bloggers? On other $HIVE frontends I guess.

Yeah. Still a glitch in the matrix.

The update helped but still work to do on the long form content.

Yes. Not all my fav bloggers are featured on the trending page :P

The conversion or incorporation of long form did not go well in my opinion. A lot of problems from what I can see.

I am not sure if mobile users can even post long form yet.

I have not posted anything for the last five days. I have been busy. But the long form content is not accessible easily.