You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/17/21 - Come Join Our Chat

REMINDER: Get your CANDIES.

It is that time of the day again. Do not miss a day and have to go sit in the penalty box.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Check :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well its' my second day today so only 20 CANDIES but collected :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I went back to the start too so I am on day two right now also.

We are getting the same as long as a day is not missed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

40 more candies in the jar!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sweet tooth you have is being satisfied in a big way. Keep it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad you reminded us! Almost forgot!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got 'em. Tomorrow's another big 100 day for me....don't forget to remind me not to forget. :-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will keep it up. Daily reminders help all of us.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

20 candies today. At least I didn't forget today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done. ✌️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder. Imagine these are an airdrop for something bigger 🤑

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Collected 50 today, almost at 1000 now

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder. While there I looked at Hive and it is down some more. I was wondering when a person should let go, or just keep going down to zero. Going to zero doesn't look like a good plan. Lost and confused.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta