Sort:  

Done. Missing 2 days got my candies growing so slowww.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is a problem. Missing days comes with a penalty. That is why we post the reminder in here each day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What other penalty is there asides starting over?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

you've been commenting a lot less lately, has the computer problem gotten worse ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

No I had a lot of "life" issues to tend to. The computer issue will be intermittent until I decide to retire this laptop. I am trying to suck all I can out of this one especially in light of this chip shortage. I hope to get it through the year at least.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope everything works out then :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It always does, one way or another.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just did it. Starting at 10 again. This cycle will almost take me to 2000.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are rocking and rolling with CANDIES.

Before long, 5,000 will be on your plate.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got my daily 10 candies. I need to make sure I brush my teeth since I am getting some desire to bite into these candies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

These CANDIES do not affect your blood sugar levels.

The best of all CANDY world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Got mine earlier. Stacking them up 🍭

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good job. Keep them growing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta