You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/2/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

Bill Gates company putting in some nuclear power.

It is no secret that Bill Gates is a lover of nuclear power. In fact, he started a nuke company. Now there is a demonstration plant slated to go online by the end of the year in Wyoming. It will replace a coal plant that is headed for retirement.

https://www.terrapower.com/natrium-demo-wyoming-coal-plant/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The only bad part is the nuclear waste.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not sure what to think.. I'm a big supporter of nuke power but I don't like Billy Boy one bit

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think nuclear is a valid energy source but I don't know if I really want Bill Gates heading part of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta