Sort:  

Boring is good. At least we won't see all the FUD and look away from the prices.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That comment didnt age well. It shot up overnight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll just leave this here.

FDm9QFaXIAU95RV.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This year will be different, as it may not reach the expected $100K price, but it will not fall sharply as it has a slow but steady growth.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Slow and steady makes no sense to me because retail is hoping on the training again and they are always the complete opposite of slow and steady.

I'm personally expecting a parabolic breakout before EOY towards $100k. Dunno if we will reach it but in the next 6 months I won't be surprised to see a $300k BTC

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not boring right now! Up $2500 in the last hour and a half....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I was ahead of the game a bit.

Maybe I will state how Hive is boring too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Possibly break the current range, as there is a lot of things cooking from today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta