Sort:  

I resumed collecting my candies when I saw your comment here are days ago. Now it's becoming a habit, although I have little to no idea what I can do with them. But thanks anyway for the daily reminder.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice! Welcome (back) to the candies club lol

We don't really have much of an idea what to do with them either but it's become a fun game for us!

Who knows.... maybe they create a token and airdropt it to Candies holders and we all get rich! One can dream :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, nice to see you here :)

I've seen you can use points when buying books but you still have to pay a good part of it. I guess we'll find out in time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

None of us really do. We are just collecting them, mostly in hopes they decide to do something big with them. For now, they are just redeemable for stuff on the website like free reports and stuff like that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's free,so can't hurt, plus it may worth something one day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just got me some more candies! yay! Moving up

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Done , just collected it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Munch. (My shortest comment ever!) :-) Well, it was until I added that last part....and now this....damn! I just can't do short comments.....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

At least I finally created a post again yesterday....based on a comment, of course.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Commenting enhances the production of stuff on Leofinance in many different ways. It is sad that people do not understand this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

50 candies for me. Should I be snacking on them or HODLing?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol

go 50/50 maybe! A little bit of snacking, a little bit of HODLing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta