You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

Sorry I was lagging everyone. It was a rough couple of weeks for me. I am back for a few weeks with a clean slate. I should be able to up my activity a great deal going into August and throughout.

Let's pick it up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Same to same. It's great to be back with full force! I also want to make the next month more productive on Leo Finance. 🚀

Let's crush it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's do it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The convergence of people to make Leofinance great again.

MLGA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. That hashtag would look cool on a Tee. 🥲

#MLGA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Again? I thought LeoFinance was great now!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome back!

I was away for most of the time for the last week or so... dealing with some stuff but I'm also back and ready to take things up a notch!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

After the numbers posted, we need to kick it up a few notches.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's it my friend. Always keep positive thinking.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I have been a bit busy as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay I will blame you then.

It is all @jfang003's fault.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I do take part of the blame. It is kind of sad to see our comment count over the past few days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

2nd blaming jfang :)

Blame Canada :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Or Portugal.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You all good?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah just had to replace flooring all throughout a house.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just a cosmetic upgrade, or forced?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Water pipe burst and flooded place out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nooo, the worstttt.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh shit

Been there... it sucks

Did you lose any of your stuff to water damage?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hope things are fine with you Task. Life is full of ups and downs but the important thing is that we can overcome obstacles.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta