Sort:  

That's double or nearly triple what it was from the reset we just had. To me that actully shows progress and strength of hive. Otherwise we would have seen ourselves back at $0.13 again or worse! It's a bullish picture to me that hive is on the right track.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can see that viewpoint and feel it is sound. The old higher lows.

$HIVE is really starting to show something. While people want mooning, it is going to take more development. Hive is laying a strong foundation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Definitely and slight improvement from it 30 Cent some weeks ago, let just see what happens comes next week,I foreseen it moving upward gradually in coming weeks

Going to see what the markets bring overall. I still think there is another leg down.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Down again,so I think it is advisable to still stay put before buying right now, but I just wished everything can return back to normality Very soon

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am watching the Fed. When they show signs of pausing, then it might be time to move.

Then the risk on will be on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Another leg down to take hive below $0.3 cents?....
Thinking about this.

It's holding well in that price range.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta