Sort:  

Well, honestly, I arrived a couple of days ago and I want to stay here forever, I like everything here, the people are very nice, I hope to continue making good friends hahaha. For me a 100/10 because I see a great future, little by little it will be better positioned :p

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Token Price is so underrated.

I am a solid 10/10 on HIVE. Willing to spend the next 5-10 years of my life here. Want to do this as a full-time thing.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am with you on that one. A solid 10 for me. I am with theycallmedan on that one. Ride or Die with Hive. There is no way this thing is not destined for much greater heights. The development is going to put this at the head of the class at some point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For sure. It's about time when outsiders will start realising its actual worth. Many people would want to hop on in the future. Till then we need to set up a strong base.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10/10, I plan to be here for the rest of my life if possible. I think we will see Hive in the top as time goes by, it will slowly earn it's position.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is commitment. Considering I plan to live to 150, that is a lot of years left for me on Hive. By then, @leomarkettalk might have 50 million comments a day. Imagine that.

We would have to put up a new room every 5 minutes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am also 10/10. With the development continuing, things will only get better. The infrastructure continues to be put in place for a massive ecosystem and mass adoption. All of this obviously takes time. It can be hard to step back and realize I've only been back for about 3 months now. Feels like years. That's the only downside with being active every day; it can seem that everything is happening at a snail's pace, when in reality it's progressing very rapidly. You also look forward to developments coming out like they're going to change things overnight and that just doesn't happen. It can be very difficult to see the forest for the trees, so to speak.

There is just so much going on behind the scenes right now. As these pieces get added, at some point some entrepreneurial influencer is going to put all the pieces together and explode it onto the scene. Video, blogging, chat, "twitter", low-fee transactions, defi, VR, e-commerce marketplaces, cross-chain interoperability, and I'm sure a few more I'm not remembering right now. The pieces will all be here under the Hive banner, fueled by Hive and this place will rocket into the mainstream consciousness.

Until then I'm just continuing to fill my bags and stacking dripcoins. The returns on just THAT, without price appreciation are still incredible. If and when the price starts moving, it's going to be a helluva ride.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is all true. We do not see a lot behind the scenes. There is so much development taking place, that, piecemeal, we are filling in the holes. It does take a lot of time to build things.

I agree about the snail's pace when here everyday. It is like something that we want should be here this afternoon when it really takes weeks of development. We are not a patient lot.

So I am filling my bags also. In due time, we will get the development rolling out that we need.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10/10

I guess actions speak louder than words and I have been very committed to this platform for the last few weeks.

There's no sugar coating it, it does take a lot of time and effort and, as a project manager, I would never commit that many resources on anything if I wasn't 100% invested in making it work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well we do have a hand in making this place successful.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am more of a pessimist so an 8/10 is a high score from me :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You pessimistic?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In real life, yeah sorta of, I like to prevent things going badly and take preemptive measures, and that requires a bit of a pessimistic view of things.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will say an 8. Given the amount of development happening here, I think hive would grow in size and usage over the next couple of years. I believe we are geared towards some interesting times on the hive blockchain with the launch of defiant some other projects that are under the pipeline

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What would it take for you to score it a 10 out of 10?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am just greedy with points, hahaq. But a 10 for me would be a proper marketing scheme or schemes to help drive adoption. We are not out there enough, this much I believe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is true but what is to be marketed at this point?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

More than HIVE, its DApps and Tokenised Communities should be marketed. It will automatically market Hive in the process.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think there are a lot of things to market.
First of all, the fact that hive is fee-less. The dapps, communities. We have more talking point than 10% of the blockchains out there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fee-less is a great point to market to developers. To users, without the DeFi, which is where fees are most applicable, it is basically useless.

The DApps are mostly blogging related. The few games we see hold promise and I think should be talked about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

10/10. I don't see why the development here won't make it an success. I plan on slowly earning and compounding what I get here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Development on Hive is at great speed but I see more selling pressure on Hive in the market. It will perform great in long run and I believe in the project and platform. I also think we need more marketing to get more attention.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta