You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 6/13/21 - Come Join Our Chat

Raise $4 billion, pay $27.5 million in fines.

Where do I sign up?

Who wouldnt take this deal? Of course, makes you wonder what the company decided to give up in exchange for the slap on the wrist.

https://decrypt.co/73500/block-one-settles-for-27-5-million-in-eos-ico-class-action

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yea it does seem like a common thing to happen lately. I don't see any reason for the companies to stop doing it since its so profitable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The SEC doing anything to "protect investors" is the biggest lie in the world.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad I sold all of my EOS some time back. That is how I became a HIVE dolphin! Don't tell the SEC or IRS it is a secret.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta