You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

This is pretty amazing.

I might not have to do pushups for much longer. Artificial muscles are on the way.

Of course, I think the idea is to use them on robots and not me.

https://www.unite.ai/engineers-develop-high-performance-artificial-muscle-technology/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That might actually be very important for Medical development.
We already have replacements for bones, muscle replacement could help a lot especially for people who lost their limbs in accidents or even just missing muscles due to some kind of degenerative disease.
But let's try it on robots first!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Totally , that was what I was thinking too .

All the soldiers who lost their arms , legs for the country can use this .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree with you. Maybe animal trials as well. I wonder about the body accepting it. I don't know enough about medical science to really expound more.

It would indeed be great for those that have lost limbs.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Are you sure you don't want them? They might make your push up journey easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Fixing the damn load time on the comments would make my push up journey easier.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's something you should be asking Khal lol. It might be a problem with project blank too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's why this stress test on LeoMarketTalk is so useful. It'll give us an idea of what to expect when Blank is rolled out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it has more to deal with a HIVE issue so I don't know whether or not it will slow down Project Blank.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's awesome! It could really help to treat people with mobility issues, lost limbs and related disabilities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So that's how I build my legs! Beam me up Scotty daddy needs to get rid of these chicken legs!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here's to hoping that technology allows us to achieve all our goals without overcoming our laziness.

That is Utopia.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

True. I had a professor in college that used to say that laziness is our most valuable gift because it's what makes us use our brains to develop stuff that will prevent us from having to use our muscles.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Tech and current model has provided me more leisure time and I've been able to train more so it's been good for me. More time to not be lazy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Will we see boobs in near future ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You Indians are a kinky lot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol damn .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta