Sort:  

Loving it! Looks so clean, just a part of the feed. But I'm mostly looking forward to see what parties will be advertising here going forward and if we can increase Leofinance revenue

I believe it is all through Coinzilla. So it is taking what they provide and arrange it to fit into threads.

We can increase it with activity obviously. More pages will also help.

Ah okay, just saw something I think trumpman and khal was talking about that there can be some bidding for the ad spots here, but maybe I missunderstood?

Oh. Yes in the future there will be different options. There could also be polls used to see what the community wants to accept.

Moon???

Soon!!!

I would say it will take a while before the buying begins. It might be a couple months before the effects are felt. This is a big step forward.