Sort:  

Okay! Let's do this.

I wish everyone had this attitude.

Alas, that is why the masses end up missing out.

That is true, task.

It's the 80-20 rule.

It does not seem to matter what the setting is, be it work, church, home, online etc

Yeah. Unfortunately, I am not sure it is that high. It is likely 90/10 or maybe even 95/5.

Based on activity that I have seen you are most likely correct.

Hard to deny it.

People do not realize the opportunity before them. I really do not know how to convey the message. Perhaps I will give that some thought.

It is frustrating. I have experienced this frequently in a few marketing endeavors of the past.

I always felt that if a potential client knew what I knew about a program, they would jump on it.

Let's work. Let's build.

Certainly that is my point of view.

Gud day. Yes, well indeed thank you, and you too. Wish you well nd in filling the blockchain with moar data.