Sort:  

Javascript, Ruby, Python, PHP are the languages of Hive

interesting, not a dev yet thought i read some solidity & html is in there too... maybe those are languages that are in those you mention already, to lazy to research #busy :P moving funds around for this fancy new indicator!

On a hackathon we had here in venezuela the participants that were not Hivers loved Hive because it was the easiest and most practical blockchain to develop in.

That’s awesome! Yeah you have a range of things to work with. Hives biggest issue is lack of UI devs, 😂

CZ now going out of picture, is this the end of the original founders who manipulated(?) crypto? Does this mean we purged the crypto froth? Are we heading towards a more mature crypto market? #cryptomaniacs

Sweet. Looking forward to hear a great convo. My question- Why is SBF criminal and CZ not? or am I misrepresenting? #cryptomaniacs

Looking forward to another awesome show with the #cryptomaniacs

What are your thoughts on the news about Binance and CZ?

Still looking staunch as anything, well done

I listened to the inLeo AMA this afternoon and they were spitballing some ideas about threadcasts. I can see it getting out of hand.
What do you guys think is the best way to manage threadcasts?
#ctp
#threadsforever

Pitty the fool that disagrees with @taskmaster4450 LOL

TM has thick gold chains? He can afford them!

Task doesn’t have to have the chains, he’s got the blockchain, 😂

The verdict is still out on @taskmaster4450 being AI, lol

Hello maniacs! Other than what has already been announced, what would you like to see on Leo next?

What’s your favorite DEX right now (can give 1 on hive and 1 off hive if you like)

Follow-up: how do you feel about CZ’s ouster and do you believe DEXes will benefit?

Today @hispapro used threadcast for a curation show and the community tried and I'm very proud of them for that.

They said they were confused, so we need to be even more friendly, but they did it anyway, and they got more than 100 comments. I know it can be a hard change but it is a good one.

I haven't used a CEX in a long time other than to go in and out through stablecoins to you know avoid cap gains taxes. Other than that, it's all about the DEX!

What's happening fellas?!

I still believe crypto is here to be an alternative to the traditional system. They already have Bitcoin and Ethereum, but the rest needs to stay in the hands of the people. Just my crazy cypherpunk mentality, lol

Hello!!! :D

The Hive Engine outpost admins can mute people on the front end. I know I can on Hivelist and Hivehustlers

I just bitched about Google Ads being all over my screen and tracking me, lol. I at least gave my feedback.

I wish we could mute people and also hashtags

I've seen premium users not using InLeo and idk why... if you want premium you want to get the worth of it!

They just don't want to deal with 2 different exchanges. I like the internal market and Beeswap for HE

LOL Don't get me started, lol

Oh ok, Task just answered my question :P

Do you know if there is still a penalty in place for using the inleo tag but posting from a different frontend?

I guess the big issue is being decentralized and censorship free but also trying to ward off crap content.
#ctp
#threadsforever

Yeah, I've been trying to see Hispapro profile to see the threadcast they are running today, and I have to go to where I shared the links because the threads are not showing in the profile.

I'm patience bc I'm all into InLeo and I understand what is happening, but coming as a new user I see how they will get tired and leave.

The Ecency waves guys are all about that peace and love and it's really just kinda boring, lol. Threads needs some lively discussions... LOL... Guess I need to start trolling, lol

I plan on taking Hivelist premium too when I get some extra revenue coming in for it.

Solidity

How about topics like this modern delusional women and how badly they treat men. I tried that with a few memes and I think I didn't get many votes or followers lol

Oh I have played in the EVM pools and well, you see where I am... LOL

Jesus is King fam!

BASE... LOL!!!

So many hacks on ETH because solidity

Join the club Jongo, lol

Google AdSense seems to be running much more smoothly than Coin Zilla was.

Bye, see ya Thursday