You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-09 16:49

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I am sure the reason everyone wants me on their team is because of a deep seeded sexual desire.

Even those nobody came out and said it, that is what I am going to believe as to why you all want me.

Sort:  

Our basal desires influence all of our decisions. Use this to your advantage.

Unlike you, all I have on the line are my compliments, which are free regardless! There goes my bargaining chip.

Yes but you are contributing to the well being of others in a positive manner which can have a lasting impact upon one's life.

I, on the other hand, am just a sexual fantasy in the minds of people that ends with....well, ack to threads.

Don't discount the health benefits of... well, "getting back to threads!"

There seems to be disagreement on the health benefits of not or consistently...getting back to threads.

It's certainly possible for certain people to... get back to threads more frequently than they should. Like anything in life, too much of a good thing can be dangerous! Yes, even free compliments.

Free compliments doesnt require lube like too much threads. The hands can get sore.

Jokes aside, there was a time when I put so much effort into helping people that it came at a personal cost, and I had to pause for quite a while. This type of commitment is beyond the means of one person. Altruism isn't free by any means!

Don't let anyone come near you 🤣😂

They're all down bad for you.

If all wanted a piece, I would need lots of blue pills.

lol you can join my team...we want you for your kind, thoughtful and plentiful threads... join the #brownlions

You just want my body like all others on here.

that is not a bad thing if you think about it....you are your body. so if you are your body then i want you too...so come to me, daddy!

#brownlions

Dont let @bradleyarrow see that. I will never hear the end of it.

lol i hope he sees all of it!

#brownlions

He will. Not much gets past him.

Lol that's great then...I would like to see the back and forth between you guys

#brownlions

What? Link PLEASE 🙏

😂😂I will second you on this one TM. They won’t say it but that’s the reason

Thank you. You are very wise, or a total nutcase like me.

Either way, we agree.

I’ll take the wise part. Even though most people think am a nut case

Screw them. They most likely have problem having logical thoughts so what they think means nothing.

Oh I don’t care actually 😂, I enjoy it all the time. I don’t know but they make it sound real cool

You gotta admit, Task,
it is nice to be wanted.

#whitelions

Yep even if the reasons arent totally pure.

haha didn't I ask you to join #blacklions when the event started :P

Yeah and it was obviously sexual like everyone else on here.

no u misunderstanding. It's ok just stay neutral! that's the most fair way you would singlehandedly make the difference between any of the teams.

LOL relax it is a joke.

I'm young don't bully us young people. Don't forget you have kids older than me :D

I think I had a pair of flip flops older than you.

um and u still wear them? O.O or u just saying you own some that are older than me

the LeoFreaks might start coming out if we keep poking

Without a doubt. We just need to set up payment using $LEO for blue pills.

Then we are golden (shower?).

Wow what a good attitude... #whitelions

Hmmm interesting.

But you joining or not?

Joining what? Is someone throwing a sex party?

Nifty is on it isnt he? The head of leofreaks hard at work.

Join or #brownlions pride and well see what kind of party we throw when we win :D

I heard about the kind of parties you freaky people like. 69 with some 420 and no clothes, at least pants.

Too much for someone like me.

You can choose the party

Either you fail to realize what you are saying, or you realize EXACTLY what you are saying.

If the latter, then you should be very popular.

If sex will not want you to join #brownlions, would an instant #bounty that will give you lifelong passive income?
https://leofinance.io/threads/view/tamilcharitycoin/re-leothreads-itwf2msd