Sort:  

Looking forward to the recap after work.

Let's see if I am able to login live. If not, a recap. #ama

When is it exactly? I am in UTC +1

Around 12 PM eastern time whatever that works out to be UTC.

well it wouldn’t be $LEO if there was nothing to share. People here are always developing and innovating #can not wait for the #AMA

I reallyyyyy hope so

yeah. Today's #ama will be insightful as usual. I did set my reminder and I am part of the show live. I can't substitute it for any thing else. Knowledge is power, so I must gain power by knowledge. Thanks for this reminder.

Excitng,AMA's gives us opportunities to engage and get all answers and clarification to questions or issues we may have concerning the Hive Blockchain.We get more insights into the plans of the developers of Hive.I have set my reminder.