You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

It really doesnt matter. This is a fight that might last a little while but is a distraction. With all that is going on, we are going to see a ton of disruption that will make people's head spin.

I really do not think most understand, both workers and management, how much things are going to change in the next 24-36 months. This stuff is going into high drive.

While companies are spent pissing around with their employees, they are about to get whacked by a lot of powerful forces.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@taskmaster4450le getting my popcorn ready!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do you have beer ready? It sounds like a fun debate to watch.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah they will go back and forth and the geeks are developing an app to make then both passe.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Where's my movie food? Chocolate ice cream and a grilled cheese sandwich... To go! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am having fish and rice tonight. A cheese sandwich sounds good though. I love grilled cheese sandwiches with tomatoe soup. Reminds me of my youth. Sarge comfort food.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The majority always win. I see that Crypto market cap has continued to rise once it peaks abit more I bet more of them will move in to control it

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry wrong comment response lol gets confusing.

Yes definitely the world around us is rapidly changing and the future is definitely going to look very different.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry wrong comment response lol gets confusing.

This happens to me most of the time lol especially when I am on mobile .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah the comments section is odd on mobile. They taper out and become thin

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeahhh I usually reply only to top level comments from mobile.

Other replies from laptops.i hope they fix all this when projectblank is released.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe yea, it happens to me a few times too

I hope we get some UI improvements in the future. Not really high on my priorities but it would certainly be nice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta