Sort:  

Wow! May the number of good Lions and Leo Fairy multiply! 🤣😂

That is called compounding. Stake them and they will multiply.

Yeah, that's the way to go.

Always remember, Hive is a compounding machine. Focus upon generating a return.

Yes, I learn that from you, I think March of last year particularly the role of layer 2 tokens.

$LEO could be the leading layer 2 token. We will see how things change. But we can get this up to 50 cents, think of the money around this.

Yes, that is why $LEO is next on my accumulation list after $HIVE.

I now remember that it is also by reading your post that I got introduced to $LEO.

Even the very first article I read on Hive is from you. That was an unusual article from the perspective of traditional finance. I am not sure if I can still retrieve the link.