You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Germany Is the Most Crypto-Friendly Nation (04/17/22)

We have seen that one before.

Listnerds is a great application with some potential. It will be fun to see where that is in a few months.

It is going to be hard to top what Hive as working. A lot more to do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Reading DeSo's white paper, I see a lot of similarities and also differences from Hive. Hive is older. DeSo has a lot of VCs. The white paper describes Ethereum as "decentralized". The blockchain is now utilizing the "hybrid Proof of Work" but aims to integrate proof of stake into its protocol. In terms of content moderation, it doesn't like complete anarchy and claims to be sitting in the middle. Curious how that position really works in practice.

As for ListNerds, I think I first heard it from you, but I took it for granted for months, not until I stumbled again with @bradleyarrow. Though I am a latecomer, I see its movement very fast. In terms of USD value, it is now the highest on my list.

Not late with it. Hell it is still very early. We are only a few months in.

Just keep building your CTP so you get more emails that you can read and then send something out weekly.

It all adds up. Listnerds is going to keep growing in my opinion. The team behind it is very strong.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, once I reached 5k staked CTP, I will test if I can use all the votes.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

From what I understand, one can do a lot with a little CTP. I dont think it takes thousands to be able to seriously engage on that platform.

How many emails are you getting a day? Have you started?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I now have close to 1,600 staked CTP, and I almost consume all my votes that's why I am selective. Not sure about the exact number of emails. Perhaps, more or less 50 per day. I am now the 45th on CTP's and 43rd on LISTNERD's Richlists. By the way, receiving staking rewards is also part of the goal of increasing my CTP to 5k

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am slowly increasing my CTP but I don't have nearly enough votes at 700 or so CTP. I guess I'll still be low on votes even at 5k if you are having issues.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think just for upvoting emails, 5k is more than enough. Within and beyond that number, staking rewards are a worthy goal.