You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

Amazing write up of your experience. It really epitomizes all that is available. We have so many different options arising. This shows how opportunities are abound for people who embrace it.

Those who realize how much we have before us if there is long-term focus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It took me the last 2 years to realize how powerful long term can be. I was basically without knowledge of compounding and it hurts to think back on those times where I could have easily put aside a bunch of money and just by simply compounding it I could have made a small fortune. If I would have started at the age of twenty with the knowledge I have today I could probably already live off the interest.
But one important rule is: it is never too late to start.

The best time to start compounding was yesterday. The second best time: now.

So get busy and it will kick off.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’m 30 in august and this is my plan too. Live comfortable off interests anywhere in the world that is crypto friendly

Lets hope in a few years everywhere in the world will be cryptofriendly ;)