You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CryptoFinance Initiative: How has Crypto and Blockchain Technology Impacted your Personal Finance?

I upvote a lot of comments through my account, passing out probably over 100 LEO per day in the comment section alone.

There are others who are doing something very similar.

It is a great way for newer accounts to not only make a name for themselves, but also get rewarded in some LEO.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Taskmaster is a lifeline for my LEO votes

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

And you deserve every one of them you get.

It is my pleasure to do it. We are all here to support each other and pass it on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is a huge work that demonstrates that HIVE is primarily a social network, albeit built on the blockchain. It will be difficult for me, but this week I am throwing you a Challenge. Let's see who can write more comments using https://leofinance.io/

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can only confirm this. You and @acesontop are on every post I check :) I don't think there is a post without one of you coming from leofinance.io

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is plenty of room in the comment section @alexvan.

Come join us. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

My target for this week is to come in the top10. I discovered that there is a top10 only yesterday :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it looks like it takes around 100-115 comments a week to get in the Top 10.

That could slide up if some of those who are there get more active.

The last couple of weeks, we kind of plateaued so it could still hold true.

It doesnt sound like you are too far out of the running if doing 10-15 per day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think it will increase this week to somewhere on 140, roughly about 20 a day, especially with this challenge.

I hope to reach top 3 at the end of the year and one week to secure the first spot. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

People keep commenting like this and I will have to lower my vp to 1%.

So many comments showing up and people really showing how engaged they are.

I hope you are able to push things to where you are competing for the top spot.

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lower to 1% VP, means you need to stake up to have the same value ;). On the serious side, you are an example to follow in terms of stake and engagement.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You will have many new competitors this week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There was a time I was greatly thinking of doing this then. But the fear of dumping this same amount of Leo on the market, how do you think it will fair. I have stake in Sports though.