You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join My Listnerds Team To Win A Free Hive Punk!

Very interesting contest. Of course, the key is to get people from outside Hive to join. But that is a challenge.

I am optimistic about Listnerds. Hopefully the power of the community can help to spread the advantages of the system.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's not a contest but a raffle. And I'm well aware of that, I'm just starting here as it makes the most sense because we all know how hive works :)

I'm working on documentation to explain signing up, wallet, keys, tokens etc so I can use that for recruitment outside of Hive and I also have a domain ready for that.

I see huge potential already, and I'm willing to put a lot of effort into it to make it work.

Thanks for stopping by!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta