Out of Mind

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm not much of a hater
but FTX is worth my hate
this is the reason why i Love DEFI,
DEXes and the whole decentralized tech space
the blockchain space is empowering
the centralized space is forbidding
no wonder millions of us are looking for crypto
but these centralized exchanges be milking the power behind crypto
which brings to the fact that
no keys not your crypto
hope all will be well soon
cause my portfolio is really bad now
i need to be afloat
but eish FTX and it's cronies
be making stupid decisions
and whole crypto space has to suffer
cause their negligence is more important than
the smarter nature of blockchain
good thing their lies caught up with them
they made their bed so they should
lay in their bed of lies
this serves as a lesson
crypto needs more backing than ever
blockchain needs more mainstream adoption
i suffer too much financially
spiritually I am in a coma
technically I am poor
but actually my love for crypto and blockchain
is growing exponentially
#Smart #Pantsula #truth #life #Facts

P.S CHUCK CH1NA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Globalists found their match in DeFi

very true

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta