You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-27 06:23

in LeoFinance5 months ago

GM Lions!

Scotland has a blue sky, still fluffing cold, 7 degrees or something, but time for me to take the camera and hit the woods or the beach, I am thinking the beach as I miss the smell of the salt in the air!

Have a great afternoon.

#gmfrens #silverbloggers

Sort:  

7 degrees... Going by the weather in Nigeria, that's dawn cold.

Bloody cold to me is what it is

Aah... nothing beats the sea side and the smell of fresh air...air...mmm...airdrops.

Oh yeah the fresh airdrops! Tomorrow is going to be a mega airdrop day, I have the whole day for it!

Awesome! Gonna do some hunting myself. 😊

What camera do you use to capture the untamed beauty of Scottish sceneries?

Camera is just a Canon HS 70 Powershot Bridge, I just love the compact zoom tbh!

I see the camera has quite a long zoom reach. It's perfect for distant shooting.