Sort:  

Oh, that is super cool!
We need to come up with a strategy for us to get it, Super Ed

jeje another strategy we need to come up with Super Eli!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jeje! Yes, we need to figure it out. But I think we first have to grow our accounts. With the new rules of the Millionaire card, we can run the mission once for every 100 fans, so I think it's better to have a good amount of them before getting the card.

Well I have next to no starbits, so a million may as well be a billion at the moment Super Eli jajaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have next to no starbits either and the few ones I earn, I'm investing in cards to increase the number of fans. So let's see when I start saving up for that million too, hehe

Yes I am investing in cards too, like a catch-22 situation!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can relate, Jaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe, thank you very much. I just happened to have some spare cash on me at the time, and seeing as there's a dip, I thought this must be the perfect time. Goodluck with yours, I'm sure you'll get it soon.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Well it was good timing, so well done. Yes I need to start saving for it now:)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck 🤞🏾 🍀

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile