You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unexpected LEO birthday surprise for this LEO thank you leogrowth

in LeoFinance2 years ago

yeah and you get curation rewards with that delegation, so I know HP first, I want to try and do both,
Where are you getting the CTPs from, are you staking them inside ListNerds, I just don't have time to do listnerds properly, and I dont see the advantage at the moment of the paid memeberships, I should as CJ how the one she did for farmboy is getting on.
Yes EDSMM are good slowly but surely keep building them.

Sort:  

Well, my delegation has already ended. It was for two months, but I still get some decent curation rewards besides the benefactor ones.

I don't have time to ListNerds and I read in a post in SB that you need to have an Uphold account for something and Uphold decided to close all Venezuelan accounts a month ago so, I haven't bothered to be on ListNerds. But my posts have been voted recently from ctptips, I'm using the ctp tag in my posts lately ;)

Oh it has finished, darn I thought that was a thing because you were a community curator! oh what is Uphold maybe I should ask Steve mypathtofire he seems to be the ListGuru I know, yeah I put ctp in tool;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

In Silver Bloggers there is a post by Thernau explaining in detail how to use ListNerds. Uphold is an exchange - wallet, LN pays commissions there from what I understand. I used to use it a lot for other things like collecting rewards from the Brave browser, but they closed my account because they decided to ban Venezuela.

ah okay, Uphold is vaguely familiar, I wonder if LN still use it, right enough I know Thernau does use it and I do remember the post Super Eli!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yep, I think LN still uses Uphold for the commission payments, I read it elsewhere lately, but I don't remember where. However, you can ask Steve

Yeah will ask Steve, I still have to decide whether to really push using it or not

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta