Sort:  

Crazy indeed, Super Ed! We'll see what comes next.
And well, Ageese is getting more and more energetic every day. And he jumps high. I can't even leave a crack open on the balcony these days.
Is his uncle advising him while I sleep? hehe

jeje actually Uncle is not advising his nephew while you sleep. I am telling him to be careful around a balcony!
Energetic Ageese , he needs to chill me thinks!

Haha! ok :)
He needs to chill, yes:) But the catnip is not working with him. I think it makes him more restless 😂

Are all cats affected by catnip?
Only around 70-80% of domestic cats react to catnip as the response is inherited from one or both parents.

Kittens aged under six months are also typically immune as they have not yet reached sexual maturity.

look .... https://www.cats.org.uk/cats-blog/why-do-cats-go-crazy-for-catnip

That's interesting. Ageese is 5 and a half months old.

yes I thought it was, oh he is as close as that to six months, here I was thinking he was around 4 months, damn time is flying Super Eli!

untitled.gif

Jaja!! He is four months with us Super Ed. But yes, time is flying and I would love to stop it for a while these days ;)