Sort:  

Jeje, good morning Super Ed!

jeje good morning Super Eli

who do you delegate LP to? Should I delegate all my 980 LP somewhere and then use the 20k for curating

Screenshot 20220818 12.35.11.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Woohoo!!! It's so cool to have an orca friend, lol
I've delegated my LP to india-leo
And for the future, we should talk about Cj strategy to have an alt account for Leo or use the feature she pointed out in a comment about how to regulate the use of Leo's voting power, have you seen it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

india-leo that was who it was, I could not remember who it was you delegated. No I saw the notification but am so behind this week, I am trying to get through them all and see what it is about.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jeje, action action Super Ed! Get to action, you are an orca now jeje ;)

jeje I am in action mode Super Eli, delegated the LP and plowing through notifications!
However coffeeeeeee needed!
And Cinderfella is back to being Cinderfella I had my day off yesterday jaja

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Jaja! Cinderfella un cafecito para mi también por favor 🤣