Sort:  

I actually was minutes from posting the original post I had in mind for today before I saw the tag. Then I was like, "ain't no way I'm missing this one."

I already finished it. Just need to add Leo Glossary links. NEPA has done their usual, so no power. Will have to wait a little bit as Laptop is now dead.

Oh NEPA = No Electric Power Always!

You can always post 2, especially as Leo Finance is a different crowd!

I know. I just want to maximize my options incase I go blank during the week. But Fluff it!! I just might post at a very odd time. I have a taste for odd things. 🌚

You know the only odd time is when you don't post!
Your tastes, well odd or old they are usually good!

You really are a porcupine! 🙄 Must you always talk about my not posting??? Oh Eddie 😩... Are you obsessed with me? 😏

I have to hold that torch remember!