You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: xPOLYCUB Governance | Our First Vote on Yield Dynamics

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is great news CJ, voting is the way to go. However, my holding is so insignificant in the grand scheme, that my vote will have no impact at all, and whatever the majority decides is fine by me. I shall however read more about this tomorrow and perhaps kickstart my LEO journey.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It sure is, it gives the stakers voice. No matter how small it is Tito Ed, it still counts hehehe. Cheers and go for it!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hehe voting should be for everything and this is a great example of when we should be allowed to voice our opinions by voting, but I will keep my votes for proposals CJ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes Tito Ed, all the best and good evening :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Salamuch CJ, enjoy your Sunday I am about to sack hit the!

Thanks Tito and night night to you :)

Walang anuman I need to pick your brains about Leo Finance tomorrow CJ!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cheers Tito Ed :) Guess you hit the sack already :) Power is out here so I'm not challenged how to make my laptop battery last longer, lol!