Sort:  

And I forgot there is no "click to enlarge pic feature" so pasting the actual comment here so it's easier to read lol

If no issues found on testnet, then 30th June.
Please keep in mind that this is the earliest date possible, actual for might be even few weeks later.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Still one month to go. Anyway, very kind of you to dig it up, so thank you very much!!! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When I see these small pics, I just "open image in a new tab" and it shows full-size.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's a handy little trick! Thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for that. It is going to be likely pushed back into the first week of July is my guess since there are never no issues with coding. When testing, something always pops up even if it is minor.

This is going to be a good hard fork though.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, that's true... I think maybe mid-July or so

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta