You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beaten, Harassed & Dehumanized By The Police As Crypto Still Remains Illegal In Nigeria.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This is just terrible. Two very similar reports of police violence in a very short interval. And that's only the cases we know about. I'm sure there are much more.

I'm glad nothing too serious happened to you and I can't imagine how it feels to be in a situation like that. I hope you can find safety somewhere else if that's what you desire.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

There are definitely much more happening, I've been trying to avoid this people for a very long time, but it's inevitable, they're all over the society causing mayhem, maiming, Intimidating and beating people up, then finally lock people in prison where they'll sodomize them.

There are definitely much more happening, I've been trying to avoid this people for a very long time, but it's inevitable, they're all over the society causing mayhem, maiming, Intimidating and beating people up, then finally lock people in prison where they'll sodomize them.