You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/4/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What do you do with your BTC holdings, if you have any?

I have some in the Den in CubFinance but I recently bought some more and wondering what to do with it. Not sure what are all the options that people usually resort to but it would be interesting to find out what's everyone take on this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Right now they are in cold storage. I dont have my Bitcoin anywhere.

I might buy some to put in some pools once they are more accessible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The kingdoms might be a good place for them once they come out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a portion sitting in BLockFi generating me interest and the other in a digital wallet.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool, thanks for sharing. I'll look it up and see if it suits me.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is also Nexo and Celsius for other platforms giving you back BTC but they hold your crypto for you. This means there are risk available.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Cool, thanks for the headsup

I've heard about Nexus and the person who told me about them also warned me about the risk involved. I think I'll play it safe for now but it's worth checking out those options for the knowledge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I choose Blockfi as one of my starters since its a US company. I think I would at least get back my fiat value if anything happens and its where I plan to take my BTC profits to make it a free trade.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta