You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/10/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I guess he is standing by what he believes.

I read a lot of stories about him and he is a lot more intelligent when it comes to business than I initially thought. He was already very wealthy even before he made it big in the movies, even though his origins were humble.

I thought he would have had the curiosity to try and understand more about the crypto universe but I guess his time has not yet come.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah people think because of his accent and the roles he plays in movies, that the guy is an idiot. He is far from it. He is a very astute business man. Before his divorce, he was reported to be worth $800 million. I have no idea how much Maria took him to the cleaners for but he is a sharp dude.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, there is a very fun story about the very first company he had. I don't remember the details but it had to do with everyone just assuming he was from Germany (and not Austria) and he took advantage of that... I'll see if I can find it somewhere.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

He was always sharp from the beginning. His mind always drifted towards business. Even when he was taking acting classes, he was pushing his different projects forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta