You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 7/27/21 - Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

“If goods and services were priced in both a real currency and a cryptoasset, households and businesses would spend significant time and resources choosing which money to hold as opposed to engaging in productive activities,”

Well, I'm probably less qualified than those fellows, but I just don't see that being a real issue...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is laughable. Are you kidding me with this? "Oh No!!! I can't go to work today because I have to decide whether I want to take two minutes to convert to BTC or just stay with USD." "Tell Johnny I can't come watch his baseball game today. Too busy deciding whether we should hold a rising asset or a declining asset." What a joke! This just tells you the utter contempt these elitists have for the general population.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol exactly
Makes no sense at all

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Isn't that like quoting the price in both Spanish and French? Or USD and EUR? Or Imperial and Metric? After a while, people get used to both systems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta