Sort:  

Not sure I agree with this.
From everything I see it is still the same people sending the same money/tokens between each over and over.
Until more use cases come online and the amount of the tokens on the exchanges starts to go down I can't agree with you point.

I do agree with you also. But that's what I meant by Leofinance. They are outgrowing the Hive economy and doing wonderful things. Even though it is the same money being bounced around. Its slowly bringing more attention! The biggest problem in my opinion is the time to power down and access your own finances. Not to mentions token conversion. Leo is working on that and trying to answer the questions at hand. Maybe I got off the original topic a bit. But it'll happen its just gonna take time. Haver a wonderful Christmas!

Agreed. Merry Christmas!