Not-a-Lottery #27

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

ThisisNotaLottery.png
banner made by @wrestlingdesires with a picture from pexels

The price of Leo today 10:00am Berlin time was:

0.912 USD

Todays Winner of the Not-a-Lottery is @jfang003

image.png

Congrats on Winning 10 Leo and 2 HBI-Share!


Tomorrows price money is 6 Leo and 1 HBI-Share


What do you think will be the price of Leo tomorrow?

read the new rules here
for more info on HBI visit @steembasicincome

The funds for better art are at: 15 Leo

MascotV0.png
The current version of the Not-a-Lottery Mascot v0.1 by @friendlymoose

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

0.912

I'll try for the same number again and hope I'm lucky.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats! You did it again! You won the Not-a-Lottery!

6 Leo and 1 HBI Share were sent your way.

Wow, 2 times in a row when we have so much in the pot, lucky you! Will you be able to score a hattrick? Find out in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess going with the same number worked out in the end. As long as the number is in range of the possibilities, I tend to re-use it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.029 !WINE


Congratulations, @no-advice You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @thatgermandude.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 24028.918 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.271 HIVE

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.925

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

the other guy was 1/10 of a cent closer than you...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.001... wow that's was really close

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So, I did an honest mistake by declaring @cmmemes falsly the winner of the Not-a-Lottery.

I was able to change it quick enough and @jfang003 got his money, but I have also sent 10 LEO to @cmmemes...

I would like to offer 5 HBI-Shares to @cmmemes for giving me back my money (10 LEO) :D. You of course can also keep the 2 shares I already sent to you.

This mistake was bound to happen, thats why I try to always have 2x the price pool in Liquid LEO... Sorry that it happened so soon.

Edit: All good! I send the money to a non-existing account called @cmemes, @hykss saved my life. He had the idea to just create the account, it worked, I have sent me my money back!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Glad it all worked out !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks again for the help, it was a brilliant idea, I might post about it.

I already sent you 1 LEO as Finderlohn and I will up it with 2 HBI-Shares for you and 3 for @cmmemes, not only did you play and support my lottery from the beginning, you also tried to make me laugh with your comments, which is always nice when you have monoton tasks like the copy-paste work I do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha thanks a lot mate !
I'll keep trying (to win and to break the monotony) ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Guess you missed to place your guess due to the drama here is my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the reminder, I kinda lost the plot during the past few days !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

As you can see I didn't receive any tokens from you in the past 12 hours. The 10 Leo staked will look shady but those are from what I earned in the past 5 days or so. If you check out the transactions when looking at my account it should confirm what I'm saying. Also the my Leo power up happened around 9 AM Germany time.
513kt5 - Copy.jpg

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

no worries mate, I was doing the Not-a-Lottery in between two appointments... Not only did I select the wrong winner first I also send the LEO to @cmemes , which doesn't exist. Not sure How and If I get my money back :(, but its not on you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it shouldn't have gone through if the user doesn't exists... that's odd. I sorta feel bad about the whole thing, wish I could give that Leo back

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If it really shouldn't go through I can maybe write a bug report and make 10 LEO that way :D. Who do you think I should contact about this. Directly @leofinance ?

Write to them on their discord server, I think that's the fastest method

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

yeah I will do that after the lunch break. It seems for small sums you are right: The Leo does not leave my wallet if the account does not exist

all good, @hykss got the solution: Just create the account, duh

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Guess you missed to place your guess due to the drama here is my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Crap, I thought I did write my prediction....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Later edit: I see the 10 Leo in that user's account so it does exist, crap...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

oh crap, I only saw the user name didnt work for hive

It works for Leo though with 0 account info, dafuq?

maybe it's a light account that was created with twitter for example

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I actually think I created it by sending money to it. I will check with 0.001 LEO

I would say 0.99 :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.1

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mein Tipp: 0.999
!BEER

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @thatgermandude, here is a little bit of BEER from @kryptodenno for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I checked the current price and it was so nice I decided to take this one:
image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn, someone already posted 0.999.

Let's go for 1.05 instead :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@meins0815 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@meins0815 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

1.025

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can only hope, thanks for the game

1.03$

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.85 😎

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.895

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

1.13

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0,95

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

0.982 $

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

na von mir aus......
1.011

!invest_vote ! BEER

Thank you for participating! Today you had no luck...

Maybe you will do better in my next Not-a-Lottery

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta