You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The state of the Not-a-Lottery

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Does this mean the end of the daily competition?

No you misunderstood. I am just giving you guys a heads-up on how things are currently going. The funds invested into CUB are still meant to be given away in the Not-a-Lottery as a sort of buffer.

What if we created a competition where users could write an article....

Thanks, but I am good with the Not-a-Lottery and I dont really wanna do a daily contest where I would actually have to invest thought and effort xD. But why dont you do it? It sounds like a good plan, but it would be very hard to do daily imo.

Sort:  

No you misunderstood. I am just giving you guys a heads-up on how things are currently going. The funds invested into CUB are still meant to be given away in the Not-a-Lottery as a sort of buffer.

Ohhh, now I see, sorry.

But why dont you do it? It sounds like a good plan, but it would be very hard to do daily imo.

I was thinking more about some weekly competitions to somehow get the community more involved on a particular topic. I have organized such things many times before, I will think about it.