You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nurturing my HIVE: Finding 1,000 True Fans

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Thank you for your support. If you don’t mind the pings, I’ll keep you in the loop on the work I complete. So far, I’ve started outlining the novel’s characters, but haven’t settled on one. Look forward to the occasional post rewards- I think I’ll just give ‘em out to my delegators til I reach a certain number.

Sort:  

Do me a favor, take any of the rewards you think about sending MY way, and pour it back into your own work! I am all set. OR, delegate some out to a bigger content creator and earn on THEIR posts, too!

Ah, since you put it that way, how can I say no? Still, I want some way to reward people who've done my the kindness of offering their support, so I hope you got room for a coffee table photobook or novel! Maybe you're more of a framed wall art person?