You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 0.6

in LeoFinance2 years ago

#threads are great for comment engagement, but "heart"ing a thread counts as engagement too. I don't see a lot of that on all the threads!

Sort:  

It's the software maybe? I notice that a lot of posts I hearted don't register at all as being voted on. Maybe lightning DB is so backlogged that there's a time delay in between votes and it actually registering on the frontend?

That's an interesting point, I hadn't thought of that!

One thing I can be sure #threads is on its third day right?
So expect a lot better #threads as the week, month go by.

#life
#heart

Very true. It's off to a good start though!

You're right about that :) It would be awesome when we get hearts on our #threads :) You got a few which is nice!

I gave you an upvote. Let's find out how long it takes to register on the frontend.

The biggest problem by far is the frontend does not show the vote value of HIVE votes even though that likely makes up the largest portion of what people earn on threads. They need to change that policy IMO.