Sort:  

Hey, so so.. in between the mess while sorting items to sell or use for crafting and going through the invoices today. Not even dressed, lol. I may keep it that way, lazy Thursday (at least in terms of getting dressed).

How are you?

!PIMP

Not too bad, the usual morning aches. I have a few things to get done, mostly look over some work my assistant did before I sign off on it. Overall a slow week since almost everyone has taken it off. Who cares about the wardrobe, you're home and not going anywhere so it really doesn't matter!

How's your daughter feeling?

!PIMP

I really should get some work tasks out of the way as well but I'm currently torn in between administration stuff and clearing the clutter lol. I should have done this before moving but as you know, it was just a week time so couldn't deal with listing and messaging back and forward then.

And you're right, it's fine we did groceries yesterday evening so I'm ok for today :)

The little one seemed a bit better in terms of no fever but she still coughs. I have the idea that it's getting easier for her to release it though, she will have her 4th time of this med tonight (some syrup with prednisone, sigh) and I hope it will be over after the 5 days prescribed. Cost me 22 bucks that stuff, so it better helps!

You may remember I'm not a fan of it at all but in this case I gladly tried it because it's so shit that she's ill during the holidays again, poor thing. She had an ear infection in between btw, that caused the fever as her ear drum collapsed two days ago, without her having the pain towards the moment, thankfully!

Thanks for asking <3

!PIMP

That poor kid, she has had a lot going on the last month. Is this the first time she's had these kind of issues? I hope this stuff clears it up for her.

The clutter or work? They both have to get done eventually. I understand the feeling of being overwhelmed and not knowing where to start though!
!BBH

That's it, I'm looking around me and I'm like ERRORRRR haha.
Oh well, at least we have a good view and decent beds, it's worth something!

:)

!PIMP

Beds are very important! Better than sleeping on park benches!
!LOL
!BBH

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@thisismylife, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of thebighigg

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (8/20)

Ha! Can't even imagine that with my poor back :)

!LOL
!BBH


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (7/20)


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thisismylife just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thebighigg.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


You must be killin' it out here!
@thebighigg just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @thisismylife.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District