You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The last time we saw this sort of re-accumulation in BTC was at the end of 2016, you know what happened next...

in LeoFinance3 years ago

This constant higher price is making it feel like I need to start buying up a bunch of alt coins soon, to get some liquidity for if following the Bitcoin explosion, alt coins take a big rise like the previous one.

Luckily dCity gives me some, so I should start looking at some of that so I do have my favourite alts on the ready!

Cheers for the update.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That is the hope yes. I have no doubt that if bitcoin makes significantly higher highs, eventually some altcoins are going to explode. The only question in my mind is whether that explosion in altcoins will include just about all of them again or if it will be much more selective this time around. Either way, we better hope it includes HIVE...