Celebrating a Birthday with Hive

in LeoFinance10 months ago
Hello Hives,
Sometimes you might have known that my sister (@thanya) joined Steemit in the past but was not very active there due to her higher studies and profession. Then, the Steem drama appeared, and we decided to leave Steem and join Hive. Since then, I have included her account in our voting trails and curation projects to collect more Hive.

Today is her birthday, and I have decided to give her a unique and meaningful gift. Personally, I believe this might be one of the most valuable gifts I have ever given her.

Yes, I shared 500 Hive with her as a birthday gift in two transactions. Additionally, I have added her account to the swap bridge liquidity providers list. As a result, the amount I shared with her will begin generating more Hive, similar to a mining program.
I have no good experience in crypto trading, but I strongly believe that Hive will reach a market price of $10 and be listed among the top 20 most valuable tokens in the near future.

I hope our core chain developers will consider SMT developments that can kickstart our journey towards the HIVE Moon Time. Therefore, I will continue to send Hive as a birthday gift starting today.
ChatGPT used to correct grammar mistakes, but not intended to create posts.
upme.link


"Delegate @hiveupme Curation Project To Earn 95% Delegation Rewards, 15% APR Worth UPME Tokens, Mentor Votes & WINEX Token Rewards"
Contact Us : CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel
Discounted Bridge : The Lowest Fee (0.09%) Hive | Swap.Hive Bridge
Burn-To-Vote : Burn Your UPME / WINEX To Receive Upvotes

Sort:  

great gesture dear.. wishing your sister a very happy birthday. cheers

Thank you!
$WINE