Sort:  

Oh for tribaldex I see. I used it not long ago to set up liquidity for zing.

That's where most of the DEFI stuff and token action happens. It is the home of the second layer for Hive. They have Hive-Engine.com but there is discussion of shutting it down and just routing people to Tribaldex. But that's not in stone yet, I think, I'll need to catch up on those conversations.

I just upvoted your witness. I realized how 1 sided I've been on hive considering I hadn't used it till I added liquidity. Indeed, that's where most of the defi is. I didn't know that was a discussion. Hive engine seem to have lot of issues

Allot of it is people want to extract from the ecosystem instead of helping it grow. The HE witnesses are trying to make things more stable and fix some issues with the platform. The big problem is it is the same devs that work on Splinterlands so they focus more on that. There are big issues with funding so they just stay in maintenance mode all the time. Trust me, it's annoying as a front end owner and witness to see the lack of development.

Thanks for your upvote! You need to pick up some WORKERBEE tokens, which is Hive-Engine's equivalent to Hive Power. You earn BEE tokens for staking and have voting weight.