Hive Punks Rising Star card now available

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

In collaboration with Rising Star, Hive Punks now has a special card in the game called Douglas.

This card is based on one of my favorite punks in my collection, Douglas Blanchard.

image.png

You can read Douglas's backstory and learn a little bit about this character. One of his secret hobbies is that he is a Punk Rocker.

image.png

Doug stats:

  • 75 Fans
  • 100 Skill
  • 3 Luck
  • 2 Income Modifier

You can purchase Doug for 10 Hive on the Hive Punks Website under promotions.

There are 5,000 total copies of the S40 Douglas card with 1,300 currently minted.

If you want to purchase more than one card, you will need to purchase them one at a time. If you want to purchase a larger amount, just hit me up in Discord and I can send them over manually.

Do not attempt to manually send over more than 10 Hive as anything over 10 Hive will be ignored.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I've bought one as I like to have All The Cards (not that I'm likely to get all the legendaries). Just waiting for it to come through.

Thanks for supporting @risingstargame. I know some say it's just a simple game, but the community makes it and Jux is doing a great job.

A Douglas on market for 30 SWAP.HIVE. Maybe someone will fall for that.

Cool collaboration. That's really fun.

that look really cool! I hope I can get one

I've just bought one and I'm happy to have it in my (small) collection of cards ^_^

sam.jpg
Upvoted on behalf of the VYB Curation Project - great to see more support from Rising Star Game on Hive... off to see if I can pull 10 Liquid Hive together now or whether I need to wait another day or two hehe. Thanks for facilitating this. EDIT: Got it! :-)

Super 👊

Great intiative and thanks for the updates boss

Just purchased my first Doug <3

untitled.gif

!PIZZA

!LUV

!LOLZ

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @forsakensushi, @themarkymark

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@themarkymark, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @forsakensushi
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Awsome!! Let's do this

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

It looks pretty cool. I would love to add this to my collection.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What a great card, I'm new to the game however I think it's a good opportunity to grow. Thanks I'm going to read the character story and of course I'm going to buy it.

I already read Douglas's story, we have things in common like thinking there are a lot of idiot people and I can't stand other people's crap either, I like pizza and enjoy a good beer once in a while, and bachelorhood is my calling card but I feel so good so I don't miss the company.

I want two kids, and I don't understand why Douglas wants 2.5. kids, it's weird, I hope he gets his Punks girl, I would love to become a card with good skills.

Douglas already belongs to me. 😁

image.png

Got one to 1st card buy on rising star. Live that card can’t wait to get more.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@forsakensushi(2/10) tipped @themarkymark (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

I just got a copy of the card for myself even if it's a bit pricey.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A very cool one to not miss :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh yes! I already got myself one! Really love that punks are not just a PFP crashgrab NFT but the project actually does evolve all over the place.
Great work and can't wait for the next collab. Perhaps a hivepunk monster in Splinterlands? A new Avatar in Hashkings? Excited to see more.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @themarkymark

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC / 2.5 BUDS sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day
  • 5000 PGMs in STAKE = PRIZES DOUBLED

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Ooooo - cool card!

Annabelle 😊

Hey, why do you keep downvoting my blog? Why?

@themarkymark
A lion must fight a lion. Can a lion go out to catch mosquitoes?