Sort:  

You mean something like this (something we once had that will still take months to get back?):
https://hive.blog/hive-139531/@cryptographic/qou088

Or this (which still hasn’t been resolved . . .):
https://hive.blog/hive-139531/@cryptographic/qnjxcm

One thing for sure: this exhibition of the core group’s despicable behavior and total lack of moral values (which puts into doubt their character in a semi-centralized setting where trust is still unfortunately a central issue) in conjunction with a total lack of technical prowess has unquestionably served as fair warning to anyone outside that clique who is thinking about investing in, or has invested in, HIVE. It’s a dubious proposition to say the least made clear by the main characters themselves.

I tried appealing. I tried reasoning. I tried embarrassing. I tried ridiculing. I tried shaming. I tried everything to get through your thick heads (or decisively rule that out as a possible cause), and nothing worked.

Nobody can say I didn’t try (and in spite of the constant belligerence).

The facts are the facts. It is what it is.

DYOR

Attachments:

blocktrades2.jpg


blocktrades01.jpg
blocktrades02.jpg

If you decide to leave Hive, be sure to let your fans know where you are going from here. In my opinion you make good posts.

Did you know a single ant eater can eat 35,000 ants a day?

Hello,

I read your posts on Bitcointalk since May 2017, then I followed you on Steem/Hive & Twitter.
I always enjoyed your insightfull crypto-related content. Now I see that you’re going ‘of grid’. Hope you’re well? Let me know if I can help with anything.
Just in case you’re active on another social medium can you please let me know?

Thanks in advance and take care in life!
Hope to see you again.

Greetings!
Swissman