Sort:  

Well, I can't agree that it's not original content, because originality is not defined by whether it's published somewhere, whether it's published in several places, or not at all.
But it is part of a wider scheme to fund an independent club so that it can continue to be independent. Otherwise, one post like this brings in a lot less than a ticket to a concert.

Well, I can't agree that it's not original content, because originality is not defined by whether it's published somewhere, whether it's published in several places, or not at all.

It isn't original for you, you are using some one else's content. That's what I mean by original content. Hive is built on rewarding users for their original content, not using others.

Hm... @themarkymark, I'm not using someone else content, I'm recording all these videos, I'm the part of the club mentioned. And I want the videos to be somewhere on a decentralized hoster not only on YT.