You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bloomberg predicts $400,000 BTC by the end of 2022

in LeoFinance3 years ago

If you are curious why this post is downvoted, @azircon contacted me asking about a downvote on @bdcommunity from another account (@usainvote) stating it was me. Then the next day he uses his power at curangel to downvote in retaliation. @pharesim is more than happy to comply stating I am farming because I post every few days. Apparently I am not allowed to post.

Sort:  

Apparently I am not allowed to post.

And still you do! Pesky little rule breaker you.

Solange ein derartiger Shit-Poster, Curation-Maximierer und Ex-Bidbot-Betreiber hier Topverdiener und Top-Witness sein kann, sehe ich leider, leider schwarz für HIVE.
Das ist so ähnlich wie mit den USA: Es ist nicht so schlimm, dass es einen Donald Trump gab, aber es ist schlimm, dass ihn so viele wählten ...

When I got here 4 years ago, I said I would post every day. Recently I've fallen to once every 2-3 days.